What's the twenty third biggest pokemon?

Shaymin is the 23rd Pokemon by height. it is a PGRASS pokemon, and stands 8″ tall

---

Heatran is the 23rd biggest Pokémon. Weight: 430.0 kg / 948.0 lbs.