Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many divisions are there in the n. f. l.?

There are 8 divisions in the N F L, North, South, East, and West divisions in both the A F C and the N F C.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1601481659782) }}

Points points 304
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world