What is a night fury dragon?

Night Furies are extremely rare creatures. They are very stealthy and intelligent.. The Unholy Offspring of Lightning and Death Itself, this dragon is one of the rarest and most powerful dragons in existence. It is also an extremely intelligent dragon.