What was the n. r. a. during world war two?

The National Recovery Administration (NRA) was a prime agency established by U.S. president Franklin D. Roosevelt in 1933. The goal of the administration was to eliminate "cut throat competition" by bringing industry, labor, and government together to create codes of "fair practices" and set prices.