Who is mark rubin?

Mark Rubin is an American instrumentalist, songwriter, music producer for television and motion pictures, published critic, educator. Mark Harrison Rubin is a former American football safety, signed by the St. Louis Rams as an undrafted free agent in 2009. He played college football at Penn State.