Which country uses the crown as it's monetary unit?

Crown, Swedish krona, monetary unit of several European countries, including Sweden, Denmark, and Norway—the first countries to adopt the crown, in the 1870s. The Swedish crown (krona) is divided into 100 öre, though coins valued at less than 100 öre are no longer in circulation.