Who is j. shallot?

Shallot is the second Ancient Saiyan known to have achieved the Super Saiyan God form via the Super Saiyan God ritual, with the first being his apparent ancestor Yamoshi. He is also the only Saiyan besides Yamoshi to possess a Tail when he achieves the transformation.