Who is the leading scorer in the twenty twenty one n. b. a. all-star game?

In the 2021 NBA All Star game, Giannis Antetokounmpo scored 35 points and was a perfect 16 for 16 from the field. After the game, Giannis was named the Kobe Bryant Most Valuable Player.