How many world cups has kylian mbappe won?

Mbappe has only featured in two World Cups, but he already has twelve World Cup goals for France. He scored four, including one in the final, as France won the trophy in 2018. He currently has eight in 2022 going ahead in his battle with Argentina star Lionel Messi as the tournament's top scorer

---

One