How do i make chickpea nuggets?

1 15.5 oz. can chickpeas, drained, ½ tsp salt, 1 tsp garlic powder, 1 tsp onion powder,1 Tbsp nutritional yeast, 1 Tbsp panko, ⅓ cup panko for coating. Preheat oven to 350. Place ingredients in food processor, omit panko for coating, process until chunky texture. Shape into nuggets. Bake 30 min.