Who is meg donnelly?

Meg Donnelly is an American actress. She portrayed Ash in the Netflix comedy series Team Toon, Taylor Otto in the ABC sitcom American Housewife and Addison in the 2018 Disney Channel Original movies Zombies, Zombies 2 and Zombies 3.