Tell me about the great white shark found in canada?

Researchers working in the waters off Nova Scotia have found a huge great white shark that weighs 1,606 kg and measures nearly 5.25 m in length. Scientists from OCEARCH, an NGO that is tagging and sampling white sharks, described the female shark as "queen of the ocean" and have called her Nukumi.