Did dorian hit puerto rico?

Luckily it was a glancing blow to Puerto Rico. Heading for potential major impact on Florida.

---

Hurricane Dorian's almost 185-mph sustained winds are bringing "catastrophic conditions" to the Abaco Islands, the National Hurricane Center said, and forecasters predict the Category 5 storm will remain over the northern Bahamas into Monday.