What happened to six in little nightmares two?

Little Nightmares 2 is a horror and puzzle-platformer game which is developed by Tarsier Studios and published by Bandai Namco Entertainment. In the game, Six seemingly betrays Mono but really she finally saw his face & recognized him as the villain The Thin Man.