How much money does the winner of the super bowl make?

The winner of this year's championship will walk away with the Lombardi Trophy and $118,000 in the bank, according to the CBA. Players on the losing team in 2019 will still make $59,000 from the NFL, paid by the league through a designated postseason fund.

---

the team that wins the Super Bowl will earn $201,000 per player for their three postseason victories. The losing team will earn $137,000 for playing in the three postseason games.