Is scarlett johansson a vegetarian?

Scarlett Johannsson eats several small meals during a day. Breakfast might be a 2 egg omelet, oatmeal and blueberries. Lunch is quinoa & turkey salad. Mid-day snacks may be apples and almonds. Dinner is protein-rich, like fish with cabbage and broccoli. She loves cheese, but eats mostly vegan.