Who is the father-in-law of helen of troy?

Helen was the wife of Menelaus, King of Sparta, making her father-in-law Atreus (or Pleisthenes). If you're thinking of the King of Troy, that would be Priam, but in Homer's version of the story, Helen never actually married his son, Paris, who was killed.