What are some of the top comedians?

The Top 10 Comedians in 2022 are Dave Chappelle, Kevin Hart, Bill Burr, Chris Rock, Jerry Seinfeld, Louis C.K., Jim Gaffigan, Tig Notaro, Sarah Silverman, and Margaret Cho.