Who's number eleven on the new orlean pelicans?

As of the 2020-2021 season, there is currently no Number eleven on the New Orleans Pelicans. Jrue Holiday was the most recent Number eleven on the Pelicans, but was traded to the Milwaukee Bucks in November 2020.