Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is taco bell gluten free?

1 Answer

Taco Bell does not claim any of their food to be gluten free. While some menu items may not in fact contain gluten, they are prepared in a common kitchen area (and using shared equipment like deep-fryers) that could result in gluten exposure.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567584903624) }}

LIVE
Points points 432
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE