What does a green ribbon symbolize?

The traditional green ribbon is used to represent over 40 different causes including Spinal Cord Injury, Liver Disease, Cerebral Palsy, Genocide, Kidney Disease, Bipolar Disorder, Natural Disasters, Brain Injury, Organ Donation and Glaucoma