Does mexico participate in daylight savings?

Most of Mexico does observe Daylight Saving Time. The exceptions are the states of Baja California, Sonora, and Quintana Roo, along with the Marias Islands and the Revillagigedo Archipelago.

---

Yes. Mexico participates in DST. Last one was 27 October 2019 and next one is 5 April 2020