Who is lil moser?

Lathan Moses Stanley Echols, known professionally as Lil Mosey, is an American rapper, singer and songwriter. He rose to fame in late 2017 with the release of his single "Pull Up". Mosey's debut studio album Northsbest included his first Billboard Hot 100 charting single, "Noticed".