Who is tom from star versus the forces of evil?

Thomas Draconius "Tom" Lucitor is the demon prince of the Underworld and Star Butterfly's ex-boyfriend. Introduced as an antagonistic character to Marco Diaz, he has since become a recurring character and one of Marco's friends. He is voiced by Rider Strong