What is the sprite challenge?

The sprite challenge is a current Tik Tok challenge to drink an entire bottle of sprite, or any carbonated drink, without burping.

---

The Sprite Challenge features social media users attempting to drink an entire bottle of Sprite or other carbonated drink quickly and without burping.