What happened to jim and tammy faye bakker?

Jim was sentenced to Federal prison and Tammy filed for divorce. Tammy remarried while Jim was in prison and her new husband filed for bankruptcy. Tammy died of cancer. Jim was granted early release from prison, remarried and launched a new ministry and religous network that is online to this day