Who did josh mcallen play for?

Josh McCown played three seasons of college football for the Mustangs of Southern Methodist University, where he passed for totals of 4,022 yards, 27 touchdowns, and 34 interceptions. He then transferred to play his final season of college football for the Bearkats of Sam Houston State University.