Where is northern rescue filmed?

Northern Rescue was filmed in Parry Sound, a town in Ontario, Canada for its Turtle Island Bay sections. Meanwhile, the Boston sections were shot in Toronto, 150 miles from Parry Sound. Some of the interiors, including scenes inside the water park, were also shot on sets in Toronto.