Who is betty from undertale?

Betty, also known as Bete Noire, is a character from the Undertale fan series, Glitchtale, in which she serves as the main antagonist of Season 2. She wields the Pink Soul, representing the trait of fear, taking the form of her pet/other half, Akumu.