Are blueberries good for memory?

Eating blueberries and strawberries staves off memory decline, study suggests. Berries might provide a safe and easy way to boost brain power, a new study suggests. The study from Harvard researchers shows eating berries could stave off the cognitive decline and memory loss that comes with aging.