What's the capital of mara stra?

It is the capital of Mara Region, one of the administrative Regions of Tanzania. It also serves as the administrative centre of Musoma Rural District and Musoma Urban District . The city sits on the eastern edge of Lake Victoria, close to the International borders of Tanzania with Kenya and Uganda.