Who is jessica pagula's father?

Terrence Michael Pegula is an American billionaire businessman and petroleum engineer. He is the owner of Pegula Sports and Entertainment which owns the Buffalo Sabres of the National Hockey League and, with his wife Kim Pegula, the Buffalo Bills of the National Football League.