Who is mama smurf?

Smurfette would become a Mama Smurf with the birth of her daughter Psycheliana, whom Empath had fathered. Eventually with the meeting of the Smurfettes on Smurfette Island, they would also become Mama Smurfs themselves. In Schtroumpf language, Mere Schtroumpf is the term used for a Mama Smurf.