How fast does a convection oven cook?

Convection cooking can be used for most foods that needed baked. The speed of the cooking depends on the weight of the food, type, bread, meat, pizza cookies and more. Most foods cook even and faster. It also depends on your oven settings, bake, broil, turbo,toast, warm, and more.