What is the highest rated beer in america?

America's Top-Ranked Beers 1 Bell's Two Hearted Ale* 2 Russian River Pliny the Elder* 3 Sierra Nevada Pale Ale* 4 Founders KBS (Kentucky Breakfast Stout) 4 The Alchemist Heady Topper*