Name a famous baseball player?

Here are some famous baseball players: Babe Ruth, Barry Bonds, Ty Cobb, Ted Williams, Willie Mays, Rogers Hornsby, Walter Johnson, Lou Gehrig, Tris Speaker, Hank Aaron, Stan Musial, Mickey Mantle, Roger Clemens, Eddie Collins, Honus Wagner, Alex Rodriquez, Jimmie Foxx, Pete Alexander, and Mell Ott.

---

George Herman Ruth also know an Babe Ruth is one of the most famous baseball players in history. Other famous players are Lou Gherig, Ty Cobb, Sy Young, Hank Aaron and Jackie Robinson.