Is felicia rashad in the gilded age?

Dorthy Scott is played by, Audra Ann McDonald she is an American actress and singer. Primarily known for her work on the Broadway stage, she has won six Tony Awards, more performance wins than any other actor, and is the only person to win all four acting categories.