What type is geist fafnir?

According to the Beyblade wiki, Takara Tomy's Geist Fafnir, like its predecessor Drain Fafnir, is a Stamina Type Energy Layer that features a triangular perimeter and three side profile dragon heads with an "F" along each, meant to represent this Layer's namesake; Fafnir the Nordic Dragon of Greed.