What are the top ten biggest countries in the world by area of square miles?

Ranked from number 1 to 10: Russia. 17,098,242; Canada. 9,984,670; United States 9,826,675; China 9,596,961; Brazil 8,514,877; Australia 7,741,220; India 3,287,263; Argentina 2,780,400; Kazakhstan 2,724,900; Algeria 2,381,741.