Who is minion guy of bts?

Assuming you mean, Min Yoon-gi, he debuted as a member of the group BTS on June 13, 2013, under Bighit Entertainment. His stage name is Suga or Agust D, he was born in Daegu, South Korea on March 9th, 1993. Besides being a rapper, he is a record producer and songwriter.