Is green in the rainbow?

Yes, it is the 4th color in the rainbow.

---

The main colors of the rainbow are red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. However, the rainbow is a spectrum of visible light, so the color corresponding to each wavelength is present- far beyond those principle seven.

---

Yes