What's the biggest football stadium?

The biggest football stadium is located in Ann Arbor, Michigan called Michigan Stadium with the seating capacity of 107,601. Home team is the Michigan Wolverines.

---

The University of Michigan football stadium holds 107,601 people. It's nicknamed "the big house" and is the largest sports stadium in the United States.