Who is marty caffrey?

Marty Caffrey, age 66, all of a sudden came to the limelight when he became the third husband of Danielle Staub, the alum of Real Housewives of New Jersey. Marty, who maintains a low-key life, married Danielle after being the 20th fiancé of the reality star.