What are all the harry potter movies called?

The Harry Potter movie subtitles were: Sorcerer's Stone (or Philosopher's Stone), Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban, Goblet of Fire, Order of the Phoenix, Half Blood Prince, Deathly Hallows part one, and Deathly Hallows part two.