Do huskies get cold?

Siberian huskies are bred to be resilient, and they can withstand temperatures as cold as -60 degrees F (-51 degrees C). Although huskies thrive in cold weather, you should always provide a dog house if your husky is spending considerable amounts of time outdoors because they can get too cold.