How many gallons of water is in a twenty four foot above ground pool?

Length times width gives the surface area of the pool. Multiplying that by the depth gives the volume in cubic meters. If you'd like to find the pool volume in gallons, multiply your results by 7.5, as there are 7.5 gallons for each cubic foot.