Does brock lesnar still wrestle?

When Lesnar retired from MMA earlier this year, WWE, for all intents and purposes, became the sole home of Lesnar. Lesnar’s current WWE deal will see him remain with the company through May or June 2020, making it one of the longest contracts Lesnar has re-signed in recent years.