How does baby speak?

Babies learn to speak by imitating the sounds they hear around them.So the more you talk to your baby, the faster they will acquire speech and language skills.Repeat simple words like "mama" & "bottle" often and clearly so your baby begins to hear familiar words and associate them with their meaning