Who is lucas farmer?

Lucas Farmer has been with the School of Divinity since 2013. In that time, he has served in a variety of roles within the School of Divinity but most recently had the privilege of stepping into an Online Chair position.Farmer's new role, he oversees both graduate and undergraduate curriculum online