What is half of three fourths of a cup?

Half of three fourths of a cup is six tablespoons

---

Half of three fourths of a cup is exactly six tablespoons

---

Three quarters of a cup is 6 ounces (or 12 tablespoons), so half of that is 3 ounces (or 6 tablespoons),

---

Half of three fourths of a cup is three eighths of a cup or six tablespoons.

---

Half of three fourths cup is three eighths, or 6 tablespoons,